39 6188 141 Street, Surrey

MLS®: R2408705
1607 Sq.Ft. 4 Baths 3 Beds 2019 Built
Open House: Saturday 16th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 17th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 23rd November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 24th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 30th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 1st December: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 7th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 8th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 14th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 15th December: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Welcome to Vantage, a thoughtful collection of 62 townhomes in the peaceful neighborhood of Sullivan Heights. Heritage inspired exteriors with 3 & 4 bedroom homes ranging in size from 1534 - 2029 sqft w-mountain views. Engineered flooring & well systems, GAS cooking, energy efficient LED lighting throughout, 9 ft. ceilings, real wood shaker cabinetry throughout & fireplace with stone surround. Sunmark Development prides itself on building low density communities, building ONLY 15 homes per acre. Walking distance to great schools, shopping & transit. Presentation Centre is located in home #38 - 5183 141 street. Open daily 12-5 except Fridays we are closed.

Amenities

Club House Exercise Centre Playground

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Microwave Security - Roughed In Vacuum - Built In